Governing Board

JAS-ANZ operations are overseen by a governing board comprising of ten members, six of whom are appointed by the Australian Government and three by the New Zealand Government. The Chief Executive of JAS-ANZ is the tenth member.


Howard Duff




Robin Fardoulys AM

(Deputy Chair)

Suzanne Campbell


Dr James Galloway (CEO)

Debra Hall

Veronica Jacobsen


Jeanette Roberts


Jacqueline Wilkins


Steve McCutcheon


Alison Drury